Advertise at ATP

Interested in advertising in one of ATP’s show playbills?

2017-18 Season Playbill Advertising Prices

CORE SEASON SHOW
(2-3 week run)
FAMILY HOLIDAY SHOW
(6 week run)
FULL SEASON
(All 6 Shows)
½ Page $250 $475 $1,500
Full Page $450 $850 $2,600

Advertising Specifications and Deadlines

Click HERE for ad specifications

The Last Wife
Run dates: Sept 12-30
Booking Deadline: Monday, August 21, 2017
Artwork Deadline: Monday, August 28, 2017

To The Light
Run dates: Oct 17 – Nov 4
Booking Deadline: Monday, September 25, 2017
Artwork Deadline: Monday, October 2, 2017

Charlotte’s Web
Run dates: Nov 21 – Dec 31
Booking Deadline: Monday, October 30, 2017
Artwork Deadline: Monday, November 6, 2017

Empire of the Son
Run dates: Jan 16-28
Booking Deadline: Monday, December 18, 2017
Artwork Deadline: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Constellations
Run dates: Feb 27 – Mar 17
Booking Deadline: Monday, February 5, 2018
Artwork Deadline: Monday, February 12, 2018

GLORY
Run dates Apr 3-21
Booking Deadline: Monday, March 12, 2017
Artwork Deadline: Monday, March 19, 2018

To Book

Please contact Kara Sturk at ksturk@atplive.com or 403-294-7475 ext.1017