Our Staff & Board

Artistic

Darcy Evans
Executive & Artistic Director
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 7477
devans@atplive.com

Dianne Goodman
Producer
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1123
dgoodman@ATPlive.com

Meg Braem
Artistic Associate
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1104
mbraem@atplive.com

Administration

Sharon Lensen
Director of Finance & Administration
403-294-7475 ext. 7473
slensen@ATPlive.com

Kate Donovan
Receptionist
403-294-7475 ext. 7475
kdonovan@ATPlive.com

Marketing and Communications

Courtney Sharma
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1118
csharma@ATPlive.com

Kara Sturk
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1017
ksturk@ATPlive.com

Development

Kodie Rollan
Development Coordinator
403-294-7475 ext. 1904
krollan@atplive.com

Youth Engagement

Talore Peterson
Artistic Associate Youth Engagement
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1098
tpeterson@ATPlive.com

Guest Services

Matt Smith
Ticket Sales Manager
403-294-7475 ext. 1982
msmith@ATPlive.com

Manisha Dangol
Ticket Sales Coordinator
403-294-7402
mdangol@ATPlive.com

Sharon Lancaster
Front of House Manager
403-294-7475 ext. 7488
slancaster@atplive.com

Production

David Fraser
Director of Production
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 7476
dfraser@ATPlive.com

Greg Monforton
Technical Director
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1392
gmonforton@atplive.com

Shannyn Dowsett
Head Dresser
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1116

Barry Eldridge
Head Scenic Carpenter
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1302

Kevin Corey
Head of Props
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1304

Andy Fawcett
Head Electrician
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1091

Leor Katzev
Head Stage Carpenter
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1129

Travis McKinnon
Head of Sound
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1102

Melissa Mitchell
Head of Wardrobe
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1312

Susan Soprovich
Head Scenic Artist
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1302

Stage Management Office
Rehearsal – Phone: (403) 294-7475 ext. 1112
Stage – Phone: (403) 294-7475 ext. 1095


Board of Directors

Executive

Vishal Saini, President
Supervisor, Lease Administration, IOGC, Goverment of Canada

Anne Brown, Past President
Provincial Court Judge

Abhay Sisodiya, Vice President, Governance
Director, Maher Advantage Inc.

Chima Nkemdirim, Vice President
Vice President, Government Relations, Shaw Communications Inc.

Mark Brown, Treasurer
Independent Contractor/Consultant

Susan Tyrrell, Secretary
Retired

John Humphrey, Assistant Secretary
Emeritus Professor of Classics – Department of Classics and Religion, University of Calgary


Members

Gloria Fournier
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – Rifle Shot Oil Corp.

Shui Sun (Johnson) Ieong
Project Manager, Stephenson Engineering Ltd

Joshua A. Jantzi
B.Sc., J.D. Partner, Gowling WLG

Hanif Ladha
Managing Director, Corporate Living Suites

Alex G. MacWilliam
Partner, Dentons Canada LLP

Angela Maitland
Investment Solutions Executive – Sun Life Financial

Renee Reichelt
Partner, Blakes

Karen Towsley
Retired, CBE Teacher

Arlette Watwood
Organization Effectiveness & Change Management Specialist with AESO


Consulting Professionals

Geoff Cuskelly & Dave Holmes – Physiotherapists, Tower Physio
Dr. Amanda Diep – Exige Medi Spa
Dr. Murray C. McEwen – Chiropractor, Associate Chiropractic Clinic
Dr. Wei Qiang – MD, CCFP
Dr. James Reid – Dentist
Dr. Marilyn Wong – Optometrist, Eyedeology


Alberta Theatre Projects was founded by Douglas Riske and Lucille Wagner in association with a dedicated group of Calgary artists and volunteers in 1972. D. Michael Dobbin, Producing Director Emeritus, 1983-1999.

Alberta Theatre Projects is a not-for-profit theatre and an active member of the Professional Association of Canadian Theatres (PACT). Alberta Theatre Projects engages theatre artists who are members of Playwrights Guild of Canada (PGC), Associated Designers of Canada (ADC) and Canadian Actors’ Equity Association (CAEA) under the terms of the Canadian Theatre Agreement (CTA). Production and technical personnel are engaged under a collective agreement with IATSE (International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees) Local 212. Alberta Theatre Projects is an allied member of The Calgary Congress for Equity & Diversity in the Arts (CCEDA).