Our Staff & Board

Administration

Vicki Stroich
Executive Director
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 7477
vstroich@ATPlive.com

Sharon (Karst) Lensen
Director of Finance & Administration
403-294-7475 ext. 7473
slensen@ATPlive.com

Kate Donovan
Receptionist
403-294-7475 ext. 7475
kdonovan@ATPlive.com

Artistic

Dianne Goodman
Producer
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1123
dgoodman@ATPlive.com

Laurel Green
Director of Artistic Programming
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1109
lgreen@ATPlive.com

Marketing and Communications

Ashley Meller
Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 587-894-2257
ameller@ATPlive.com

Courtney Sharma
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1118
csharma@ATPlive.com

Kara Sturk
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1017
ksturk@ATPlive.com

Development

Kathryn Kerbes
Individual Giving & Special Events Manager
403-294-7475 ext. 2345
kkerbes@ATPlive.com

K. Erickson
Corporate Partnerships Associate
kerickson@ATPlive.com

Heather Close
Executive and Adaptive Change Coordinator
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1104
hclose@atplive.com

Youth Engagement

Talore Peterson
Artistic Associate Youth Engagement
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1098
tpeterson@ATPlive.com

Patron Services

Matt Smith
Ticket Sales Manager
403-294-7475 ext. 1982
msmith@ATPlive.com

Manisha Dangol
Ticket Sales Coordinator
403-294-7402
mdangol@ATPlive.com

Raynah Bourne
Ticket Sales Assistant
403-294-7402
tickets@ATPlive.com

Sharon Lancaster
Front of House Manager
403-294-7475 ext. 7488
slancaster@atplive.com

Production

David Fraser
Director of Production
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 7476
dfraser@ATPlive.com

Trevor McDonald
Technical Director
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1392
tmcdonald@ATPlive.com

Shannyn Dowsett
Head Dresser
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1116

Barry Eldridge
Head Scenic Carpenter
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1302

Andy Fawcett
Head Electrician
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1091

Eric Hindley
Head Stage Carpenter
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1129

Melissa Mitchell
Head of Wardrobe
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1312

Hans Saefkow
Head Scenic Artist

Susan Soprovich
Head Scenic Artist

Laura Farn
Head of Properties
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1304

Kam Sherman
Head of Sound
Phone: 403-294-7475 ext. 1102

Stage Management Office
Rehearsal – Phone: (403) 294-7475 ext. 1112
Stage – Phone: (403) 294-7475 ext. 1095

Board of Directors

Executive

Anne Brown, President
Provincial Court Judge

Alex G. MacWilliam, Past President
Partner, Dentons Canada LLP

Levonne Louie, Treasurer

John Humphrey, Secretary
Emeritus Professor of Classics – Department of Classics and Religion, University of Calgary

Frank Durnford, VP Development
Legal Counsel, Enbridge Inc.


Members

Mark Brown
Independent Contractor, Katz Group Real Estate – Yardi Systems Consultant

Dr. Maire Duggan
MD, FRCPC, Professor and Doctor – University of Calgary/ Cumming School of Medicine

Gloria Fournier
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – Rifle Shot Oil Corp.

Joshua A. Jantzi
B.Sc., J.D. Partner, Dentons Canada LLP

Angela Maitland
Investment Solutions Executive – Sun Life Financial

Chima Nkemdirim
Chief of Staff, Office of the Mayor, City of Calgary

Peggy Perry
Vice President, Purchasing & Marketing – Willow Park Wines & Spirits

Marilyn Potts
Professor Emeritus – St. Mary’s University Drama – Educator/Director/Actor

Renee Reichelt
Partner, McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Vishal Saini
IOGC Land Analyst – Government of Canada

Abhay Sisodiya
Director, Maher Consulting